Congratulations 2023 NIDUS Pilot Awardees!

Congratulations to the recipients of this year’s 2023 Pilot Awards:

2023 Pilot Award Winners

These one year pilot grants provide $40,000 in funding for each investigator’s delirium research into priority areas. Pilot study results should provide key preliminary data, feasibility studies, exploratory/proof-of-concept pilot work, or secondary analyses for additional large-scale studies and grants.

Congratulations also to Thiago da Silva, recipient of the Special AD/ADRD Award and to Meera Agar, Kelly Atkins, Christina Boncyk, recipients of this year’s Pre-Pilot Awards.

View all Pilot Award recipients
Learn more about NIDUS Pilot Awards

Posted in Announcements & News.

Leave a Reply