Congratulations NIDUS Year 5 Pilot Grant Awardees! 

The NIDUS Pilots and Innovation Task Force announces two new pilot grants to advance innovation in delirium research. The goal is to provide funding for investigation into innovative areas of delirium research and support research on priority areas. From a pool of over 40 applications, these two grants have been selected for funding during Year 5.

NIDUS is thrilled to partner with a new group of researchers to further the field of delirium research. We look forward to sharing news about their studies and outcomes.

Joseph Hippensteel, MD | University of Colorado
Potentiation of α-amino-3-hydroxy-5-methyl-4-isoxazolepropionic acid receptors (AMPAR) by highly-sulfated chondroitin sulfate: a novel contributor to sepsis-associated delirium

Kimberly Oosterhouse, PhD | Loyola University Chicago 
Computable Phenotyping of Delirium: Analyzing the Unstructured Data

Posted in Announcements & News.

Leave a Reply